Shri Girish Chandra Murmu
Honorable Lt. Governor of J&K
Shri Baseer Khan
Advisor to Honourable Governor
Smt. Sheetal Nanda IAS
Secretary to Govt RDD & PR
Shri.Kapil Sharma
COOHMMU
Latest News Honorable Prime Minister of India applauds HIMAYAT --"click here to view the Video".                       The scheme aims to train 1,49,180 youth and provide at least 70% of them with jobs

PIA's Contact Details

S.No Name Designation Name Contact No E-mail Id






1 Apollo Med skills State Head Shishir Senapati 9121016083 shishir_s@apollomedskills.com
Projects Head Ramchandra 9004391619 ramchandra_k@apollomedskills.com,






2 TeamLease State Head Mukhtar 9596086700 mukhtar.nabi@teamlease.com
Project Head Pranay 9810862577 parnay.n@teamlease.com,






3 Orion Edutech State Head Prabir 9007397336 prabir@orionedutech.com,
Project head Santosh 9330407699 santughosh@orionedutech.com,






4 Indusweldtech State head Javaid 9086134016 javidashraf.mtm@gmail.com
Project Head Khalid 6363918821 ops.head@indusweldtech.com






5 Manpower Group State Head Khalid Bazaz 9796321206 Khalid.bazaz@manpowergroup.com
Project Head Shrishailya 8805082800 shrishailya.phatak@manpowergroup.com,






6 Surya Skills State Head statehead.himayat@suryamail.com,
Project Head Abhishik Panday 9755590000 abhishek.pandey@suryaskills.com,






7 IL&FS State Head Khurshid 9596496999 khurshid.ahmad@ilfsindia.com,
Project Head Col. M.M Shah 9419182565 maqbool.shah@ilfsindia.com,






8 ICA Edu skills State Head Karan kundra 9971167891 Karan.kundra@icagroup.in
Project Head Tirthankar Sanyal 9510019192 tirthankar.sanyal@icagroup.in,






9 Data pro State Head jammusrinagar.datapro@gmail.com,
Project Head Sai Prasad 9849188822 rsp2567@gmail.com






10 Rooman Tech State head Owais 9086471241 syed.owais@rooman.net
Project Head Manish 9900200112 manish@rooman.net,






11 Cap foundation State head Fayaz Ahmad 7780834439 fayaz.capfoundation@gmail.com,
Project Head Mudasir 7889932686 mudasir.capfoundation@gmail.com,






12 Don Bosco Tech State head Father shaiju 7006866570 jk.operations@dbtech.co.in,
R.H/ project Head Arif 9086027703 arif.ahmad@dbtech.co.in,






13 SLC State Head Praveen 9419769887 praveenkotwal87@yahoo.com,
Project Head Satyanarayan 9866502063 secretary.slces@gmail.com






14 Mass Info tech State head Peerzayda Shanshah 7889507656 peerzada.massinfotech@gmail.com,
Project Head Silky 8288026244 silky.royal@massinfotech.in,






15 Boparais State Head Prerna 7780959969 boparaismisjk@gmail.com,
Project Head Anita Daral 8744013139 boparais123@gmail.com,






16 JK DAG State Head Ashfaq 7006706406 quality@jkdag.org
Project Ashraf Wani 7780842285 info@jkdag.org,






17 IMSPL State Head Himanshu 9797380257 statehead.imspl.jk@gmail.com
Project Head Darminder 9810555093 dkumar.delhi1@gmail.com






18 Brite Neon State Head Gopi poddar 9315521211 gpoddar@britebns.com
Project Head Vivek 9804199881 vivek@britebns.com,






19 Fidelis Group State Head Ausaff Shakil 9796136660 ausaff.s@fidelisgroup.in,
Project Head Sunil 9742146817 sunil.g@fidelisgroup.in,






20 Syadwad Jain educational Trust State Head Javaid 9906786574 admin@syadwad.org
Project Head Nipun jain 9654254147 head.skills@syadwad.org,






21 ATDC State Head Imran 9149571411 Statehead.jk@atdcindia.co.in
Project Head Gopal Bhasin 9711165234 koshy@atdcindia.co.in,






22 Assent State head Narinder Abroll 9419182565 narinder_abrol@assentinfotech.com
M.D Pankaj 9430482123 md@assentinfo.com,






23 Avteg private limited State head Mr.Subhasis Malik 9469147938 sm.jk@udayskills.org
Project Head Manish Kumar 9717246707 pmo.ho@udayskills.org






24 Maa Saraswati Educational Trust State Head Bikesh Panday 9682662039 jk.statehead@himalayaninstitution.com,
Project Head Santosh bhat 9967731175 directorskills@himalayaninstitutions.com,






25 Quess Corporation State Head Ajay parihar 9555540456 ajay.parihar@exceluslearning.com,
Project Head Ganpati SR 9886692144 Ganapathy.sr@tsd.ikyaglobal.com,






26 Baba Sahab Ambathkar Technical Educational Society State Head Banu Pratab 7683036893 bsates.himayat@gmail.com
Project Head Madurima 9910203125 info.bsates@gmail.com






27 ITRC Technologies State Head Hitesh Gupta 7889874160 agm.north@itrc.co.in
Project Head Rizwan Khan 9826022625 Chairman@itrc.co.in






28 Noida Productivity Council State Head
Project Head Paras Kadyan 9873525145 pkadyan.npc@gmail.com






29 Wockhardt Foundation State Head Munesh Gera 7027697799 mgera@wockhardtfoundation.org
Project Head KamalJeet 9648222888 ksingh@wockhardtfoundation.org






30 Terrier Security Services State Head Zubair Manhas 7006295862 projectterrierjk@gmail.com
Project Head Raj Paswan 9665049060 raj.paswan@tds.ikyaglobal.com






31 Evergreen Educational Trust State Head Faizan 7006341193 faizan@egci.in
Project Head Rakesh Gupta 9419184239 Arenajammu@gmail.com






32 Doric Multimedia State Head Younis Bhat 7006677041 dmplkashmir@doricmultimedia.com
Project Head SS Gulati 998800063 admin@doricmultimedia.com






33 GCS Computer Tech. Pvt. Ltd State Head Aamir Bhat 9018954994 bmhimayat@gcsgroup.co.in
Project Head Amit kumar 7087032308 gm@gcsgroup.com,






34 Society For Development & Training State Head Mavi Kapoor 7889834211 mavikth@gmail.com,
Project Head






Photo Gallery
News and Events
Letters/Notifications
Location of Training Centres
Success Stories
Testimonials
Become a PIA
Our Partners
Login
Important Links
Video Gallery
Success Stories
  Total Visitors : 287492 2018 Himayat. All rights reserved | Design by Frux Software Solutions Pvt.Ltd.